Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2015

Sex, Success and the Solopreneur

October 3, 2015 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
SSS LA Los Angeles, CA United States + Google Map
$597

A fun, experiential workshop for MEN offering you powerful tools and techniques that can be put into practice right away and for the rest of your life. - Become more attractive, get more attention and stop holding yourself back from the success and connections you desire. - Gain more confidence speaking to potential clients, business partners and all of your social interactions. - Upgrade your first impression. - Communicate with more power and presence. - Get out of your head…

Find out more »

May 2016

TranceFormance San Diego

May 22, 2016 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
$77

You have the power to heal yourself. When we gather together with the intention to heal, we bring focus to what we need to transform in this life.   In a Trance-Formance healing circle we are entering into a deep trance state together. Through movement, breath and sound we dive into our own selves in a new and profound way opening to healing and activation.   As a collective, we are combining our power for the greatest radical shift. The…

Find out more »

October 2016

The Healer’s Process for Self and Others – Class Series

October 10, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - November 21, 2016 @ 9:00 pm
EVE Encinitas, 575 S Coast Hwy 101
Encinitas, 92024 United States
+ Google Map
$240.00

The Healer’s Process for Self and Others Class Series with Katherine Bird Attend either in person, online or mix. Meaning you can purchase an in person ticket and substitute online courses if you are unable to attend a class in person, or attend online mostly but add in-person even for just one class. If you are attending AT ALL in person please buy an in person ticket for space issues. Learn the simple processes that enhance healing sessions for others,…

Find out more »

March 2018

International Angels Network Podcast

March 31, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join Katherine on the International Angel Network's Saturday Show with Host Divine Guidance Readings with Angel She-She The show will offer FREE MINI READINGS & discussion on Katherine's program, 'The Healers Process'. SHOW TIMES: 10am Hawaii – 1pm Pacific (US) – 2pm Mountain – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern – 8pm London - 7am Melbourne (SUNDAY) CALL IN TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW AT: 1 (516) 453-9162 You can call 14 Minutes before the show and Press 1 on your keypad to…

Find out more »

April 2018

You are a Unique Healer. How to Embrace your Authentic Mastery. [Free Masterclass]

April 3, 2018 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

No matter how many modalities you have studied, no matter what you call yourself in your work or even if you can’t figure out what to call yourself in your work, you have a unique healing signature which is all your own. Discover the mistakes that so many make on the healer’s path and how to avoid them. Find out what is in the way of discovering and embracing your authentic mastery. Leave with a clearer knowing of who you…

Find out more »

FREE Master Class: The Healer Archetypes, Your Keys to Authentic Mastery

April 24, 2018 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Free

Archetypes give us windows into our own soul's path, our wounds, battles and our gifts. Those called toward any path of healing must understand these powerful influences on our lives and heal the aspects that are keeping us from being fully activated and successful. Join Katherine Bird for a discussion on some of the primary healer Archetypes, ways to discover which ones you are working with and the processes of healing and integrating these energies. Understanding these energies gives us…

Find out more »

May 2018

Free Masterclass: Safety and Protection in Spiritual Healing Work

May 15, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
FREE
Free Masterclass, Safety in Spiritual Healing

Safety and Protection in Healing and Spiritual Works This is one of the most important things that you will need to learn about in your healing,coaching or spiritual work. What are the core principles that you need to know in order to remain safe in healing and spiritual work? We will be covering: What energetic and spiritual protection is and why we need it. Why people get burned out, overwhelmed confused and drained in both work and even just living…

Find out more »

FREE Masterclass: The Wounded Healer: Own Your Purpose, Confidence and Value

May 29, 2018 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Free
katherine bird, healer, shaman, masterclass

The Wounded Healer Archetype must be understood and fully integrated in order to do powerful healing work. In this free master class, I will be breaking down the Wounded Healer, the shadows and the light. You will discover how integrating this aspect of self can open the doors to understanding more about your purpose in life and how your healing work is to be expressed.You will learn ways that the Wounded Healer sabotage us and also how to leverage all…

Find out more »

June 2018

The Healer’s Process Program & Retreat (2018)

June 5, 2018 @ 8:00 am - August 21, 2018 @ 5:00 pm
Orange, CA CA United States + Google Map
$897

The Healer’s Process for Self and Others is a 3-month Online Immersive Experience with Live Event Starting June 5th, 2018. It is for healers who are hiding, stuck in their wounds, going through ups and downs of the process and can’t get off the wheel of struggle. Those who are looking to turn their healing gifts into a thriving career, or to finally start doing even more authentic work by sharing their deepest gifts.

Find out more »

March 2019

Immortal Warrior Staff Qi Gong Weekend

March 16 - March 17
San Dieguito County Park, San Diego, + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.