Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

International Angels Network Podcast

March 31, 2018 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Join Katherine on the International Angel Network’s Saturday Show with Host Divine Guidance Readings with Angel She-She The show will offer FREE MINI READINGS & discussion on Katherine’s program, ‘The Healers Process’.

SHOW TIMES: 10am Hawaii – 1pm Pacific (US) – 2pm Mountain – 3pm Central – 4pm Eastern – 8pm London – 7am Melbourne (SUNDAY)

CALL IN TO LISTEN TO THE SHOW AT: 1 (516) 453-9162
You can call 14 Minutes before the show and Press 1 on your keypad to be in the queue.

LISTEN ON BLOGTALK RADIO and Join us in the chat room: tobtr.cm/10672107

Details

Date:
March 31, 2018
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/internationalangelsnetwork/2018/03/31/the-healers-process-with-katherine-bird

Pin It on Pinterest

Processing...
Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.